Last Updated on

Reviews & Coupon Codes

Cheapweed.ca Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 21st, 2019With the legalization of weed, getting your hands on your favorite strain is a lot easier. Access to the healing power of marijuana is now literally at your fingertips. With greater accessibility, comes higher risk. Just about anyone can create a website and start advertising and selling a product. For

Read More »

Speed Greens Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on February 3rd, 2019When you are ordering from an online dispensary, quality of product can really set some of them apart. Speed Greens really showed us their stuff! We placed an order with Speed Greens and we only have good things to say.  From shopping to smoking, this dispensary provided everything. Read on

Read More »

Cannada Express Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019In Canada, Marijuana is now more accessible than ever, and legal! This is all very exciting news; however, there are several mail order dispensaries that still shouldn’t be trusted. Knowing where to buy from is essential if you want to ensure you receive the best quality product for your needs.

Read More »

WeedSmart.ca Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019Are you rejoicing in the fact that you can now buy your Marijuana online? Yes, it’s true that weed is more accessible than ever, however, buying online does come with its own set of risks. Anyone can open up an online mail order dispensary and start selling cannabis…scary right? These

Read More »

Kush E-Juice Review – CBD E-Juice

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019Created by the same company who produced Sea Cream and the Life Elixer enriched natural health product line, Vitality Health is the parent behind the Kush E-Juice brand. Based on our research of Vitality Health CBD, we gave them a thumbs up review, now we’re here to share our thoughts

Read More »

Vitality Health CBD Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019When you want to find the highest quality CBD product available, do you know what to look for to get the best? Sometimes we tend to complicate the process by introducing a long list of criteria when in reality, simplicity is where it’s at! Our Vitality Health CBD review will

Read More »

Wizard Puff Review : Coupon & Discount Code

Last Updated on November 23rd, 2018The mission at Wizard Puff, is to provide their customers with the most enjoyable and comprehensive experience possible. They accomplish this by delivery high quality products to their customers at the right price. Wizard Puff is an online head shop, with warehouses based in the USA and Canada; their Headquarters

Read More »

Dr. Dabber Vaporizer Reviews : Discount & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 17th, 2019With a focus on creating the ultimate vaporizing experience, Dr. Dabber, a Nevada company with their online based platform claims to make some of the best vaporizing pens and accessories on the market. The company strives to create products that allow you the maximum experience and enjoyment while minimizing your

Read More »

Bluebird Botanicals CBD Oil Review : Discount & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019Rated as the #1 Hemp CBD company of the year! With a name like Bluebird Botanicals if you’re under the impression that this is a brand that is pure, connected to nature, and focused on providing a high quality product that has minimal negative effects on the environment you’re right!

Read More »

Get Kush Dispensary Review & Coupon Code in 2019

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019We ordered from Get Kush online dispensary and we were very happy with their service. We ordered a variety of flowers, all of which burned great and left us satisfied. We recommend Get Kush as a go to mail order site. There are many reasons you should shop with them,

Read More »

Namaste Vapes Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on November 23rd, 2018With the tag line, ‘Keep Calm, Vape On’, this Canadian based business is aimed at providing some of the most affordable dry herbs and vape concentrates on the market. If you’re considering purchasing from Namaste Vapes, you’ll want to read our review before you do in order to learn more

Read More »

DankGeek Online Head Shop Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on November 24th, 2018Advertising themselves as the ‘Go-To Online Headshop’, DankGeek, a New Jersey based company, is dedicated to connecting their customers with the most affordable, functional, and unique products on the market. At the DankGeek online head shop, you will find a variety of items from grinders, nails & dab tools, ash

Read More »
Facebook
Twitter
PINTEREST

19+ Only Dismiss