Last Updated on

BLOG

Reviews & Coupon Codes

Receptra Naturals CBD Oil Review

Last Updated on August 11th, 2019 The CBD industry is one of the fastest growing industries in the world right now and according to Forbes magazine the CBD industry by 2020 is expected to grow by 700% and earning billions of dollars in revenue. Receptra natural uses hemp grown in Colorado from handpicked plants that

Read More »

Mana Botanics CBD Hemp Oil Review

Last Updated on May 29th, 2019 Mana artisan botanics is a CBD hemp botanicals company which infuses CBD hemp into wonderful oils, tinctures, honeys and adding extra botanical elements like turmeric, passion flower, plantains and a variety of great smelling essential oils as well with very friendly pricing as Mana artisan botanics does not seek

Read More »

Evergreen Medicinal Online Dispensary Review

Last Updated on April 26th, 2019 Our order from Evergreen Medicinal online dispensary was nothing but a positive experience. EG Medicinal is one of our top recommended online dispensaries to shop from and you will know exactly why when you try them out. We sampled some of the products they have and put together a

Read More »

Cheapweed.ca Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 21st, 2019 With the legalization of weed, getting your hands on your favorite strain is a lot easier. Access to the healing power of marijuana is now literally at your fingertips. With greater accessibility, comes higher risk. Just about anyone can create a website and start advertising and selling a product.

Read More »

Speed Greens Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on February 3rd, 2019 When you are ordering from an online dispensary, quality of product can really set some of them apart. Speed Greens really showed us their stuff! We placed an order with Speed Greens and we only have good things to say.  From shopping to smoking, this dispensary provided everything. Read

Read More »

Cannada Express Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 30th, 2019 In Canada, Marijuana is now more accessible than ever, and legal! This is all very exciting news; however, there are several mail order dispensaries that still shouldn’t be trusted. Knowing where to buy from is essential if you want to ensure you receive the best quality product for your

Read More »

Reviews & Coupon Codes

Receptra Naturals CBD Oil Review

Last Updated on August 11th, 2019 The CBD industry is one of the fastest growing industries in the world right now and according to Forbes magazine the CBD industry by 2020 is expected to grow by 700% and earning billions of dollars in revenue. Receptra natural uses hemp grown in Colorado from handpicked plants that

Read More »

Mana Botanics CBD Hemp Oil Review

Last Updated on May 29th, 2019 Mana artisan botanics is a CBD hemp botanicals company which infuses CBD hemp into wonderful oils, tinctures, honeys and adding extra botanical elements like turmeric, passion flower, plantains and a variety of great smelling essential oils as well with very friendly pricing as Mana artisan botanics does not seek

Read More »

Evergreen Medicinal Online Dispensary Review

Last Updated on April 26th, 2019 Our order from Evergreen Medicinal online dispensary was nothing but a positive experience. EG Medicinal is one of our top recommended online dispensaries to shop from and you will know exactly why when you try them out. We sampled some of the products they have and put together a

Read More »

Cheapweed.ca Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 21st, 2019 With the legalization of weed, getting your hands on your favorite strain is a lot easier. Access to the healing power of marijuana is now literally at your fingertips. With greater accessibility, comes higher risk. Just about anyone can create a website and start advertising and selling a product.

Read More »

Speed Greens Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on February 3rd, 2019 When you are ordering from an online dispensary, quality of product can really set some of them apart. Speed Greens really showed us their stuff! We placed an order with Speed Greens and we only have good things to say.  From shopping to smoking, this dispensary provided everything. Read

Read More »

Cannada Express Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 30th, 2019 In Canada, Marijuana is now more accessible than ever, and legal! This is all very exciting news; however, there are several mail order dispensaries that still shouldn’t be trusted. Knowing where to buy from is essential if you want to ensure you receive the best quality product for your

Read More »

WeedSmart.ca Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019 Are you rejoicing in the fact that you can now buy your Marijuana online? Yes, it’s true that weed is more accessible than ever, however, buying online does come with its own set of risks. Anyone can open up an online mail order dispensary and start selling cannabis…scary right?

Read More »

Kush E-Juice Review – CBD E-Juice

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019 Created by the same company who produced Sea Cream and the Life Elixer enriched natural health product line, Vitality Health is the parent behind the Kush E-Juice brand. Based on our research of Vitality Health CBD, we gave them a thumbs up review, now we’re here to share our

Read More »

Vitality Health CBD Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on August 11th, 2019 When you want to find the highest quality CBD product available, do you know what to look for to get the best? Sometimes we tend to complicate the process by introducing a long list of criteria when in reality, simplicity is where it’s at! Our Vitality Health CBD review

Read More »

Dr. Dabber Vaporizer Reviews : Discount & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 17th, 2019 With a focus on creating the ultimate vaporizing experience, Dr. Dabber, a Nevada company with their online based platform claims to make some of the best vaporizing pens and accessories on the market. The company strives to create products that allow you the maximum experience and enjoyment while minimizing

Read More »

Bluebird Botanicals CBD Oil Review : Discount & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019 Rated as the #1 Hemp CBD company of the year! With a name like Bluebird Botanicals if you’re under the impression that this is a brand that is pure, connected to nature, and focused on providing a high quality product that has minimal negative effects on the environment you’re

Read More »

Get Kush Dispensary Review & Coupon Code in 2019

Last Updated on August 18th, 2019 We ordered from Get Kush online dispensary and we were very happy with their service. We ordered a variety of flowers, all of which burned great and left us satisfied. We recommend Get Kush as a go to mail order site. There are many reasons you should shop with

Read More »