Last Updated on

BLOG

Reviews & Coupon Codes

Pot Cargo Review & Coupon

Last Updated on January 31st, 2020British Columbia has now become a haven for cannabis distributors, and one of its rising stars is PotCargo. The online dispensary is starting to make a name for itself with a wide variety of products, particularly in the form of flowers, concentrates, and edibles. There have been numerous Pot Cargo

Read More »

Herb Approach Review & Coupon

Last Updated on January 31st, 2020Herb Approach is a major player among online dispensaries in Canada. Famous for their express delivery and free shipping on all orders over $150, they should be your go-to place if you are looking for the best quality weed. They offer a large selection of flower and cannabis concentrates. White

Read More »

CannaWholesalers Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on January 31st, 2020CannaWholesalers is one of the most popular and affordable online dispensaries in Canada. For years, the brand has made buying weed online easy, safe, and 100% discrete. As the number of online dispensaries grew, the demand for CannaWholesalers’ product erupted. Today, they provide one of the highest qualities of weed

Read More »

Herbal Dispatch Review & Coupons

Last Updated on January 31st, 2020Canada has seen its share of mail-order marijuana dispensaries, but one of the old-timers are still kicking today: Herbal Dispatch Canada dispensary. Half a century’s worth of experience in the business is invaluable, and Herbal Dispatch is one of the most respected dispensaries in the country. Despite its longevity, Herbal

Read More »

Got Weed Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on January 21st, 2020We tested out a great new dispensary, Got Weed, and here are the results. In a nutshell this company offers an amazing service with low priced buds and fast shipping. Based on our reviews of online dispensaries in Canada, this business ranks quite highly overall on the list. We cover

Read More »

Evergreen Medicinal Online Dispensary Review

Last Updated on April 26th, 2019Our order from Evergreen Medicinal online dispensary was nothing but a positive experience. EG Medicinal is one of our top recommended online dispensaries to shop from and you will know exactly why when you try them out. We sampled some of the products they have and put together a review

Read More »

Reviews & Coupon Codes

Cheapweed.ca Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 21st, 2019With the legalization of weed, getting your hands on your favorite strain is a lot easier. Access to the healing power of marijuana is now literally at your fingertips. With greater accessibility, comes higher risk. Just about anyone can create a website and start advertising and selling a product. For

Read More »

Speed Greens Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on February 3rd, 2019When you are ordering from an online dispensary, quality of product can really set some of them apart. Speed Greens really showed us their stuff! We placed an order with Speed Greens and we only have good things to say.  From shopping to smoking, this dispensary provided everything. Read on

Read More »

WeedSmart.ca Dispensary Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019Are you rejoicing in the fact that you can now buy your Marijuana online? Yes, it’s true that weed is more accessible than ever, however, buying online does come with its own set of risks. Anyone can open up an online mail order dispensary and start selling cannabis…scary right? These

Read More »

Kush E-Juice Review – CBD E-Juice

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019Created by the same company who produced Sea Cream and the Life Elixer enriched natural health product line, Vitality Health is the parent behind the Kush E-Juice brand. Based on our research of Vitality Health CBD, we gave them a thumbs up review, now we’re here to share our thoughts

Read More »

Vitality Health CBD Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on August 11th, 2019When you want to find the highest quality CBD product available, do you know what to look for to get the best? Sometimes we tend to complicate the process by introducing a long list of criteria when in reality, simplicity is where it’s at! Our Vitality Health CBD review will

Read More »

Dr. Dabber Vaporizer Reviews : Discount & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 17th, 2019With a focus on creating the ultimate vaporizing experience, Dr. Dabber, a Nevada company with their online based platform claims to make some of the best vaporizing pens and accessories on the market. The company strives to create products that allow you the maximum experience and enjoyment while minimizing your

Read More »

Bluebird Botanicals CBD Oil Review : Discount & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019Rated as the #1 Hemp CBD company of the year! With a name like Bluebird Botanicals if you’re under the impression that this is a brand that is pure, connected to nature, and focused on providing a high quality product that has minimal negative effects on the environment you’re right!

Read More »

Get Kush Dispensary Review & Coupon Code in 2019

Last Updated on December 3rd, 2019We ordered from Get Kush online dispensary and we were very happy with their service. We ordered a variety of flowers, all of which burned great and left us satisfied. We recommend Get Kush as a go to mail order site. There are many reasons you should shop with them,

Read More »
Difference_Hemp_Marijuana_CBD_Oils_WIDE

The Best CBD Products in Canada & Where to Buy Them

Last Updated on March 5th, 2020CBD is a topic of serious discussion in recent times due to its benefits without the psychoactive properties of cannabis. The main reason people are interested in, and what’s best about CBD oil is, recent studies have shown how effective it can be in combating several maladies such as chronic

Read More »

Namaste Vapes Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on November 23rd, 2018With the tag line, ‘Keep Calm, Vape On’, this Canadian based business is aimed at providing some of the most affordable dry herbs and vape concentrates on the market. If you’re considering purchasing from Namaste Vapes, you’ll want to read our review before you do in order to learn more

Read More »

DankGeek Online Head Shop Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on November 24th, 2018Advertising themselves as the ‘Go-To Online Headshop’, DankGeek, a New Jersey based company, is dedicated to connecting their customers with the most affordable, functional, and unique products on the market. At the DankGeek online head shop, you will find a variety of items from grinders, nails & dab tools, ash

Read More »

CBDPure Hemp Oil Extract Review & Coupon Code

Last Updated on March 12th, 2019Known for producing high quality CBD products, the company manufacturing CBDPure Hemp Oil Extracts, offers a selection of products for the promotion of ones health and well-being by restoring balance and contributing to positive mental health. –>> Visit The Website – Click Here <<– Their offerings and claims seem to

Read More »